mask
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Dan Richardson Mayor drichardson@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1345
Administration Heather Henry Trustee hhenry@carbondaleco.net (970)-963-0731
Administration Ben Bohmfalk Trustee bbohmfalk@carbondaleco.net (970)-319-4332
Administration Luis Yllanes Trustee lyllanes@carbondaleco.net (786)-493-1173
Administration Marty Silverstein Trustee msilverstein@carbondaleco.net (970)-274-3091
Administration Erica Sparhawk Trustee esparhawk@carbondaleco.net
Administration Lani Kitching Trustee lkitching@carbondaleco.net (970)-238-0167
Administration Jay Harrington Town Manager jharrington@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1207
Administration Cathy Derby Town Clerk cderby@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1206
Building John Plano Building Official jplano@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1211
Building Mary Sikes Administrative Technician msikes@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1210
Finance Renae Gustine Finance Director rgustine@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1204
Finance Viktoriya Ehlers Accounting & HR vehlers@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1203
Finance Lin Wanner Accounting Clerk lhogan@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1216
Finance Sherrie Hall Sales Tax Clerk shall@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1218
Finance Sandy Joyner Customer Service sjoyner@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1201
Municipal Court Angie Sprang Court Clerk asprang@carbondaleco.net
Parks & Recreation Eric Brendlinger Recreation Director ebrendlinger@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1277
Parks & Recreation Jessi Rochel Recreation Center Manager jrochel@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1278
Parks & Recreation Jamie Wall Recreation Coordinator:Facility & Special Events, ADA Coordinator jwall@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1214
Parks & Recreation Will Tempest Recreation Coordinator: Youth and Adult Athletics wtempest@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1279
Parks & Recreation Margaret Donnelly Aquatics & Wellness Coordinator mdonnelly@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1280
Parks & Recreation Russell Sissom Parks & Cemeteries Supervisor & ADA Coordinator rsissom@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1327
Planning Janet Buck Planning Director jbuck@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1208
Planning John Leybourne Planner jleybourne@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1212
Planning Mary Sikes Planning Administrative Assistant msikes@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1210
Police Department Gene Schilling Police Chief gschilling@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1222
Police Department Chris Wurtsmith Lieutenant cwurtsmith@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1225
Police Department Scott Wilhelm Sergeant swilhelm@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1223
Police Department Robb Windham Sergeant rwindham@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1223
Police Department Luke Blue Police Officer II lblue@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1225
Police Department Fred Williams Police Officer II fwilliams@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1252
Police Department Michael Zimmerman Police Officer II mzimmerman@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1254
Police Department Randy Rodgers Police Officer I rrodgers@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1253
Police Department Tabe Shivley Police Officer I tshivley@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1251
Police Department Bill Kirkland Police Officer I bkirkland@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1228
Police Department Kelli Litzau Police Officer I klitzau@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1259
Police Department Brandyn Rupp Police Officer I (970)-510-1258
Police Department Gretchen Stock-Bell Police Officer I gbell@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1257
Police Department Vladimir Dominguez Police Officer I vdominguez@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1256
Police Department Jesus Terrazas Ordinance Officer jterrazas@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1226
Police Department Anna Ramirez Executive Assistant & Records Management aramirez@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1220
Police Department Danika Davis Records Technician ddavis@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1232
Public Works Kevin Schorzman Public Works Director kschorzman@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1217
Public Works Laurie Lindberg Assistant to the Director, Website Management llindberg@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1325
Public Works Smiley, M. Wise Streets Foreman swise@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1326
Public Works Mike Callas Arborist mcallas@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1331
Public Works Mike Taylor Fleet Mechanic mtaylor@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1329
Utility Mark O'Meara Utilities Director momeara@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1351
Utility Jon Nell Reeds Utility Billing jonnell@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1350
Utility Tim Meloveck Utilities Supervisor - Water ORC tmeloveck@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1352
Utility David Wiggins Wastewater Maintenance dwiggins@carbondaleco.net
Utility Fred Siroteck Lab Tech & WW ORC fsiroteck@carbondaleco.net (970)-510-1355
Utility Richard Weinheimer Water Technician rweinheimer@carbondaleco.net
Utility Victor Tellez Field Service Technicians locates@carbondaleco.net (970)-379-9290
Utility Antonio Gonzalez Field Service Technicians locates@carbondaleco.net (970)-309-4869