Mayor & Board of Trustees
The email address to contact the Mayor and all Trustees is: Trustees@carbondaleco.net


Dan Richardson - Mayordan_richardson_Web
970.510.1345
drichardson@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2018





Heather Henry - TrusteeGT4A1002_Web
970.963.0731
hhenry@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2018


Ben Bohmfalk - TrusteeBen_-_BOT_Web
970.319.4332
bbohmfalk@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2020


luis_WebLuis Yllanes - Trustee
786-493-1173
lyllanes@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2018



marty_silverstein_BOT_WebMarty Silverstein - Trustee
970.274.3091
msilverstein@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2020





Erica-GPI-012617_Web (1)Erica Sparhawk - Trustee
esparhawk@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2018

Lani_2_WebLani Kitching -Trustee
lkitching@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration:




Town of Carbondale Board of Trustee Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 
Town Hall, 511 Colorado Ave., Carbondale, at 6:00 pm. 

New video of the current meeting will be available shortly after the meeting at this link

Board of Trustee meetings are broadcast LIVE on Channel 10 on Comcast.
Archived Town of Carbondale Board of Trustee Meetings via utube

Archived Board of Trustee Meetings:
View Board of Trustees Meetings from January 13, 2016 thru August 23, 2016 (Grassroots TV)
View Board of Trustee Meetings from 1-14-14 thru 10-13-15 


Board of Trustee Agendas & Minutes:
Board of Trustee agendas and packets are posted each Friday afternoon prior to the meeting date.  Minutes to each meeting require Trustee approval and will be posted two weeks after the actual meeting date.  If you have questions about the Agendas or Minutes, please contact Cathy Derby at (970) 963-2733.

Affordable Housing Initiatives:
ArtSpace is the nation's leading non-profit developer of affordable space for creatives and creative organizations. In December of 2017, ArtSpace visited Carbondale and conducted an affordable housing prefeasibility study. Click here to see the ArtSpace Prefeasibility Report. As a next step in the process ArtSpace will conduct an Arts Market Survey, which will delve into the housing and work space issues facing our creative community. Keep an eye out for the survey this summer 2018!