Parks & Recreation

Parks & Recreation Staff Contact List

Eric BrendlingerEric Brendlinger
Parks & Recreation Director
ebrendlinger@carbondaleco.net
970-510-1277




IMG_0735 - Copy (2)Jessi Rochel
Recreation Center Manager
jrochel@carbondaleco.net
970-510-1278



20181228_131348Jamie Wall
Recreation Coordinator
Facility & Special Events
ADA Coordinator
jwall@carbondaleco.net
970-510-1214

IMG955661 - CopyWill Tempest
Recreation Coordinator
Youth and Adult Athletics
wtempest@carbondaleco.net
970-510-1279



Margaret DonnellyMargaret Donnelly
Aquatics & Wellness Coordinator
mdonnelly@carbondaleco.net
970-510-1280

Russell SissomRussell Sissom
Parks & Cemeteries Supervisor
ADA Coordinator
rsissom@carbondaleco.net
970-510-1327



Derek Miller
Parks & Rec. Facilities Lead
970-948-6003
dmiller@carbondaleco.net

Recreation Center

Welcome to the Town of Carbondale Parks and Recreation Page



Town of Carbondale Recreation Center
For registration, class schedules, program information, North Face Skate Park, North Face Bike Park, and Town events. 

567 Colorado Ave. 
Carbondale, CO 81623
970-510-1290

Gateway RV Park  
For information on our Gateway RV Park, location, reservations,  and amenities. 

640 County Road 106 
Carbondale, CO 81623
970-379-8151

Town of Carbondale Parks
Sopris Park, Triangle Park, Gianinetti Park, and Miners Park are available for weddings, large group activities, or other special events.  
To make a reservation for less than 100 people, please contact Cathy Derby at 970- 510-1206.  For events with more than 100 people at Sopris Park or Triangle Park, please contact Jamie Wall at 970-510-1214.

Town of Carbondale Cemetery Information
Locations and descriptions of cemeteries.


Special Events
Calendar of all local events
 
Potato Day Paperwork: 

Vendor Application
Parade Application 
Sponsorship Form

   Recreation Center