Town of Carbondale - Mayor and Trustees


The email address to contact the Mayor and all Trustees is: Trustees@carbondaleco.net
 

 Dan Richardson - Mayor

970.510.1345
drichardson@carbondaleco.net

Term Expiration:  2018

 Heather Henry - Trustee

970.963.0731
hhenry@carbondaleco.net
Term expiration:  2018

 Ben Bohmfalk - Trustee

970.319.4332
bbohmfalk@carbondaleco.net

Term Expiration:  2020  

 Luis Yllanes - Trustee

786-493-1173
lyllanes@carbondaleco.net

Term Expiration: 2018

 

 Marty Silverstein - Trustee

970.274.3091
msilverstein@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration:  2020

 Erica Sparhawk - Trustee

esparhawk@carbondaleco.net
Term Expires:  2018

 

Official Website of Carbondale, Colorado